Huey Lewis and the News - Collected

Huey Lewis and the News - Collected

På lager
kan sendes inden for 1-5 dage

DKK 165,00
Pris inklusive moms, plus forsendelse

180gr./Gatefold/4p Insert/Pvc Sleeve


Some of My Lies Are True (Sooner or Later)

Now Here's You

Do You Believe In Love

Workin' For a Livin'

Heart and Soul

I Want a New Drug

The Heart of Rock & Roll

If This is It

The Power of Love

Back In Time

Stuck With You

Hip To Be Square

Jacob's Ladder

Doing It All For My Baby

Perfect World

Small World

Couple Days Off

It Hit Me Like a Hammer

(She's) Some Kind of Wonderful

Little Bitty Pretty One

We're Not Here For a Long Time (We're Here For a Good Time)

Let Her Go and Start Over

Pineapple Express

Respect Yourself

Clover - Streets of London

American Express - Exodisco

Gennemse også disse kategorier: Rock, Hjemmeside